User Reviews 

Daniel, 2020/01/11

I will use this software or recommend the software to others in the future. It's really a good software that helped my to recover the lost files.

Nalson, 2019/12/22

I lost photos and videos on my memory card of the camera, TogetherShare software recovered the files for me. Thanks for the good software!!!

Patrick, 2019/11/17

I'm really appreciate the software for it's recovery quality. It simply recovered all my lost files completely.

Mandel, 2019/10/11

I accidentally deleted some files from desktop. My grandson use your software to recover the files for me. All the files are workable now. Thank you!

Tara, 2019/09/23

I like this software as it’s easy-to-use and very fast to recover the lost data. It has helped me a few times to restore the lost files.

Putra, 2019/09/07

Thank you!!! The software helped me recover at least 95% of the lost files. But it’s enough, all the important data was recovered.

Alamsyah, 2019/08/19

I tried with some software and It’s the best data recovery software that hlped me.

Nasser, 2019/07/29

I paid for the software and got back all the lost files. It deserved the price. I will also recommend it to all my friends.

Coelho, 2019/07/14

I thought my lost data was gone forever. However, TogetherShare recovered all the lost files that I can't afford to lose. It saved my life, thanks a lot!

Frustin, 2019/07/10

I have to TogetherShare Data Recovery is the best data recovery software. Very powerful and easy to use.

Maris, 2019/06/08

Thanks togethershare, all deleted files are recovered, thanks for great tool.

Gunna, 2018/11/10

Great data recovery program. Highly Recomended if you want to recover lost data.

Ibrahim, 2018/8/29

Thanks so much! Saved all my lost documents.

Lucas, 2018/8/15

Just downlaod it. It is easy and powerful.

Paul, 2018/5/28

I lost all data after reinstalling Windows 10. I thought the data is lost for good. But, this software found all my files after a deep scan. Amazing.

Send Us Your Reviews and Ideas

If you want to post your review or have any question, just send an email to [email protected]