User Reviews 

Tompson, 2020/01/10

I select the software as it's recommended by my friend and it really works. Thanks!

Jill, 2019/12/19

Keep on the good work. It's really free solution if you don't have too much data to recover.

Mandery, 2019/11/07

It's free to recover some files. I just use the Free version to recover all my lost documents.

Todd, 2019/10/02

Best software! Recovered the lost photos and videos from my SD card of my Canon camera.

Joe, 2019/09/26

I moved some files from an external drive to my Mac and I then deleted them. However, the files were not moved to the Mac successfully. I was panic at that time. Fortunately, this software restored all of the files. Thanks!

Cherry, 2019/09/19

Great job! My son deleted some files from my computer. I immediately download and use this free tool. It recovered my files.

Anthony, 2019/09/17

I love this free tool. It help me many times. Thanks for the best software!

Aveles, 2019/08/25

If you want to recover some files for free, TogetherShare Data Recovery for Mac is suggested. Nice software!

Mavis, 2019/07/30

Best Mac free software that can help me recover lost files for free. I love it!

Andro, 2019/07/14

I lost a iWork document from the desktop, I can get it back with this software in just a few minutes. It's really useful to preview and recover file during the scanning. Keep on the good job!

Mike, 2019/07/12

I use this software too recover my lost files from an external hard drive. It works great. After the deep scan, I just recover my lost files.

Fendy, 2018/10/30

Thanks so so much! Magic, I recover all my photos from a corrupted memory card.

Henry, 2018/8/30

I formatted hard drive with disk utility and lost all my documents. Thanks TogetherShare Mac Recovery, get all the documents back. BTY, it is very easy to use.

Kris Lee, 2018/1/12

TogetherShare Mac Data Recovey Free is the best file recovery app I've used.

Lucy, 2017/8/12

Thanks so much! Your free software saves all my lost documents.

Send Us Your Reviews and Ideas

If you want to post your review or have any question, just send an email to [email protected]