User Reviews 

Pete, 2020/02/27

It helped me recover all the lost data on my memory card. I will sure to recommend it.

Korry, 2020/02/14

Recovered all my deleted files from USB key! Very easy to use.

Rafal, 2020/01/30

Works well and gets the job done for free.

Reina, 2020/01/17

Worked!!!Took a bit to scan my 4TB drive but it recovered all the lost files as expected.

Tracy, 2020/01/03

I'm scared when I deleted my thesis by accidentally before the dead line. This perfect data recovery software recovered it completely. Thanks so much!

Marbury, 2019/12/07

Many lost files are recovered successully with even original names/paths from my corrupted hard drive. It's really amazing.

Jerry, 2019/11/28

My drive became inaccessible without knowing the exact issue. Fortunately I get this software to recover all the lost files.

Terry, 2019/10/09

I’m a student and cannot afford for a paid software to recover my thesis documents. I tried with some other software but not works or very expensive. I was desperate and even tried to redo the work though it would take too much time. Finally, I find this free software. It save my ass, many thanks! It will recommend it to everyone around.

Sean, 2019/09/29

Fantasy and the only free software works for me. I lost some important project files on my USB flash drive. I use this free software retrieve them without problem.

Shahab, 2019/09/14

Nice to have all my deleted documents recovered successfully. Keep up the good job!

Nigel, 2019/8/24

Good software! It take some time to scan but finally recover nearly all the lost photos and vieos from my corrupted external drive.

Rayner, 2019/08/11

This wonderful data recovery software help me recover all the project files. It save my job!!!

Tall, 2019/07/28

I recover my lost photos from the damaged SD card of my camera. It’s totally for free. Thanks for your guys!

Ket Morio, 2019/07/10

Great data recovery software! I deleted some documents a few days ago, after a quick scan, the software found all my deleted documents, free to recover.

Yue Meng, 2018/10/30

I deleted a docunent on USB drive, it scans my USB drive and quickly recovers it back.

Perie, 2018/10/3

My dad formatted a hard drive. I helped he recover lost data with togethershare. Great.

KAROS, 2018/9/13

Thanks so much! Your software is just a magic.

Jack Lee, 2018/8/12

Best free deleted file recovery software.

Send Us Your Reviews and Ideas

If you want to post your review or have any question, just send an email to [email protected]